Taras Ivashchenko

Show your support to the artist by simple listening
[table id=5 /]

This release was written, arranged, recorded and mixed by the Ukrainian composer Taras Ivashchenko.
Mastering and Cover Art made by MRIU Publishing.

Artist name: Taras Ivashchenko
Release tittle: Sunset
Release date: 07.02.2019
Label: MRIU Publishing
Genres: Instrumental, Corporate, Soundtrack
Location: Ukraine

01. Sky at Night
02. Future
03. Flight in a Dream
04. Instant
05. Always Somewhere
06. Rush
07. Sunset
08. Slowing Down Time
09. Moonlight
10. Voice of Silence

℗ 2019 Taras Ivashchenko
© 2019 MRIU Publishing