Nuthin' But Reallity

Show your support to the artist by simple listening

This whole debut album won’t give you any certain types of hip-hop music and lyrical motives, it’s quite various, so just try it!

Artist name: Jaye Antee
Release tittle: Nuthin’ But Reallity
Release date: 15.01.2020
Label: MRIU Publishing
Genres: Hip-Hop
Location: Mykolaiv, Ukraine.

01. Introduction
02. No More
03. Da Truth I Know
04. Maniacal Note
05. Clean’d Up
06. Tha Bad Guy [Interlude]
07. Don’t Know Why (Feat. Slam-D)
08. Pullin’ Me Down
09. F.O.T. (Feat. 512)
10. Profit (Feat. Nago, W.A.D.E.)
11. Bitch With A Knife
12. In a Rush (Feat. White Punk, Mvckenzie, Shama)
13. Ride 4 My Dawg
14. T.T.G.
15. No Get Back (Feat. W.A.D.E.)
16. G.T.G. (Feat. Slam-D)
17. Family Secret [Interlude]
18. Nuthin’ But Reallity (Feat. Mvckenzie)
19. Rock-n-Rollah
20. Put Her (Feat. Shama)
21. No Matter The Weather
22. When I Die
23. Want 2 Know (Bonus)

℗ 2020 Jaye Antee
© 2020 MRIU Publishing

Categories: Hip-Hop